Rising Sun Motors
301-345-2600
9001 Rhode Island Ave
College Park, MD 20740
38.9993195 -76.9249755
http://risingsunmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 08/16/2018
They were able to repair several problems and now my car is running GREAT. THANKS VERY MUCH.
  Harold 08/12/2018
Nice folks.Very knowledgeable.Chevy dealer couldn't fix it.These guys took care of the problem.
  Andrew 08/09/2018
I've been taking my cars to Rising Sun for decades and they've always done a tip-top job. They handle everything from my modern hybrid to my vintage VW Beetle. Highly recommended!!!
  Hyacinth 08/02/2018
  Sherri 08/02/2018
Terrific staff; quality professionals; trust they work they do!
  Doug 07/26/2018
  Rita 07/12/2018
Rising Sun has always provided me the best service.
  Jim 07/05/2018
We feel that we can always depend on Rising Sun to take care of our car & do a good job. Everyone is very efficient & friendly. The main thing is We Trust Rising Sun!
  Cleo 07/05/2018
5
  Carl 06/14/2018
Love this shop. We take both of our cars to Rising Sun.
  Alison 06/07/2018
I have them keep my car's maintenance manual, and when it needs a check-up, they just look up which one I'm due for. Great folks!
  Annacherie 06/07/2018
Great service and friendly front office staff.
  Chris 05/24/2018
In one sentence:- The people at Sun Rise Motors are the Best, Honest and Trustworthy.
  Kyle 05/10/2018
I have been using Rising Sun for decades. My parents used Rising Sun when I was a kid. When anyone asks me where to take their car, I have one answer, ?Rising Sun?. Their work is outstanding, their prices are fair, they care about their customers, they understand cars are expensive to maintain and people don?t always have the resources to fix everything today. But, they are happy to provide a prioritized list to help you keep your car going today and improve it over the long term. Lastly, they appreciate you as more than a customer, they treat everyone like family.
  Barbara 05/03/2018
We always trust Rising Sun with our automobile repairs. If they say it needs to be done then it does. Great work.
  Michelle 04/19/2018
I have been a customer for over 30 years and have always been very happy with Rising Sun's friendly, expert services.
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
Great customer service - reasonable prices and thorough attention to detail
  Joan 04/05/2018
Rising Sun does a great job servicing my car. In addition, they are friendly, responsive to any questions I might have, and they provide shuttle service! I highly recommend them.
  Terrance 03/23/2018
Great Service!!!
  Barbara 03/15/2018
We have trusted Rising Sun with our cars for over 30 years. We believe they never do a repair that isn't necessary. On older cars they sometimes explain options to save us money. Often the final price is lower than the earlier estimate.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: