Rising Sun Motors
301-345-2600
9001 Rhode Island Ave
College Park, MD 20740
38.9993195 -76.9249755
http://risingsunmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carl 06/14/2018
Love this shop. We take both of our cars to Rising Sun.
  Alison 06/07/2018
I have them keep my car's maintenance manual, and when it needs a check-up, they just look up which one I'm due for. Great folks!
  Annacherie 06/07/2018
Great service and friendly front office staff.
  Chris 05/24/2018
In one sentence:- The people at Sun Rise Motors are the Best, Honest and Trustworthy.
  Kyle 05/10/2018
I have been using Rising Sun for decades. My parents used Rising Sun when I was a kid. When anyone asks me where to take their car, I have one answer, ?Rising Sun?. Their work is outstanding, their prices are fair, they care about their customers, they understand cars are expensive to maintain and people don?t always have the resources to fix everything today. But, they are happy to provide a prioritized list to help you keep your car going today and improve it over the long term. Lastly, they appreciate you as more than a customer, they treat everyone like family.
  Barbara 05/03/2018
We always trust Rising Sun with our automobile repairs. If they say it needs to be done then it does. Great work.
  Michelle 04/19/2018
I have been a customer for over 30 years and have always been very happy with Rising Sun's friendly, expert services.
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
Great customer service - reasonable prices and thorough attention to detail
  Joan 04/05/2018
Rising Sun does a great job servicing my car. In addition, they are friendly, responsive to any questions I might have, and they provide shuttle service! I highly recommend them.
  Terrance 03/23/2018
Great Service!!!
  Barbara 03/15/2018
We have trusted Rising Sun with our cars for over 30 years. We believe they never do a repair that isn't necessary. On older cars they sometimes explain options to save us money. Often the final price is lower than the earlier estimate.
  Laura 03/09/2018
They are always honest and do a great job.
  Esmeralda 03/08/2018
Excellent service
  Lynne 03/08/2018
I have been taking my cars to Rising Sun for many years-I even continue to use their services after I moved 50 miles away-
  Robert 03/01/2018
We have taken our cars to Rising Sun for probably 30 years. We are very happy with the service we have received. Probably even more important is the fact that we can trust the workmanship and honesty of the employees. Sylvia and Robert Lewis
  Katrina 02/16/2018
  Bill 02/15/2018
Great Work, Great Service, Great People. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
  Mike 02/06/2018
Maybe a little more expensive than other garages but they do great work and are very friendly and accommodating.
  John 02/01/2018
  Earl 01/16/2018
Rising Sun Motors does great work, and the people are all both highly competent and extremely friendly. The only "disadvantage" to Rising Sun is that it is not open on weekends or between Christmas and New Year's--but that is a GOOD thing for its employees, who get to work regular hours and get a week off. I appreciate the shuttle van and the other extra touches. I highly recommend Rising Sun Motors.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: