Rising Sun Motors
301-345-2600
9001 Rhode Island Ave
College Park, MD 20740
38.9993195 -76.9249755
http://risingsunmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex 12/06/2018
  Gail 11/23/2018
  Barbara 11/22/2018
We completely trust Rising Sun motors. If they tell us it needs to be done, it needs to be done.
  Marco 11/18/2018
I have been going to rising sun for years. And I have taken several of my vehicles to Risingsun for repairs. In my experience, they have fixed every problem that I?ve ever brought a vehicle there for. And I?ve never had the problem reoccur in the remaining time owning the vehicle. That is why I keep going back to them because in my experience they fix the car one time and fix the car correctly.
  Gillian 11/02/2018
  Michelle 11/01/2018
  Giovanna 10/25/2018
I?m very happy with the job that they did on my car .and the people that work there they are great very professional.
  Larry 10/20/2018
  Michelle & Ed 10/18/2018
  Rebecca 10/18/2018
  Mehrod 10/11/2018
  Wanda 10/11/2018
I love the staff. Very friendly and professional. As a bonus i feel they treat you as they would a friend.
  Catherine 10/04/2018
  Susan 09/27/2018
friendly competent office staff and service department
  Chad 09/20/2018
  Jacquelyn 09/07/2018
Very knowledgeable staff that really care about your car
  Earl 09/06/2018
  Todd 08/30/2018
Excellent customer service and availability of scheduling second to none. Honest quotes and timely repairs when needed. Jeff and Greg communicate throughout the whole process. 10 Stars! Always non stressful working with Team Rising Sun over the years! Thanks to the whole Gang!
  Chad 08/30/2018
The best shop in the area. Fast. Friendly. Helpful. Honest. What more could anyone ask.
  Bill 08/30/2018
They are expensive, but you get everything you pay for. The work is done well, the vehicle inspections are thorough, and if something needs fixing, they will present all the options, including not doing it, if possible.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: