Rising Sun Motors
301-345-2600
9001 Rhode Island Ave
College Park, MD 20740
38.9993195 -76.9249755
http://risingsunmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 04/19/2018
I have been a customer for over 30 years and have always been very happy with Rising Sun's friendly, expert services.
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
Great customer service - reasonable prices and thorough attention to detail
  Joan 04/05/2018
Rising Sun does a great job servicing my car. In addition, they are friendly, responsive to any questions I might have, and they provide shuttle service! I highly recommend them.
  Terrance 03/23/2018
Great Service!!!
  Barbara 03/15/2018
We have trusted Rising Sun with our cars for over 30 years. We believe they never do a repair that isn't necessary. On older cars they sometimes explain options to save us money. Often the final price is lower than the earlier estimate.
  Laura 03/09/2018
They are always honest and do a great job.
  Esmeralda 03/08/2018
Excellent service
  Lynne 03/08/2018
I have been taking my cars to Rising Sun for many years-I even continue to use their services after I moved 50 miles away-
  Robert 03/01/2018
We have taken our cars to Rising Sun for probably 30 years. We are very happy with the service we have received. Probably even more important is the fact that we can trust the workmanship and honesty of the employees. Sylvia and Robert Lewis
  Katrina 02/16/2018
  Bill 02/15/2018
Great Work, Great Service, Great People. Not cheap, but worth every penny.
  Mike 02/06/2018
Maybe a little more expensive than other garages but they do great work and are very friendly and accommodating.
  John 02/01/2018
  Earl 01/16/2018
Rising Sun Motors does great work, and the people are all both highly competent and extremely friendly. The only "disadvantage" to Rising Sun is that it is not open on weekends or between Christmas and New Year's--but that is a GOOD thing for its employees, who get to work regular hours and get a week off. I appreciate the shuttle van and the other extra touches. I highly recommend Rising Sun Motors.
  Richard 12/23/2017
service is prompt and professional. I have used them many times..
  Kate 11/30/2017
Rising Sun always have been honest with what was needed, if anything. I trust my car is going to be fixed well and in a timely manner.
  Laura 11/17/2017
Great service and staff. The mechanics are certified, and the staff doesn't seem to turn over, so they get to know customers and their cars. They often suggest less expensive repairs than I thought I needed, and they help me determine what has to be done vs. what is more cosmetic or can wait.
  Nel 11/13/2017
Rising Sun Motors is the benchmark for car service and pricing. Other car services will tell you they are cheaper or have better service than Rising Sun Motors. They have it posted in their waiting room. Don't go for second best; go for the best...go to Rising Sun Motors!
  Steve 11/02/2017
The wonderful people at Rising Sun have been keeping our cars running smoothly for over 10 years. They have an expert team of knowledgeable and ethical mechanics that are willing to explain the problems and work with us to find the solution to best meet our needs and budget.
  Timothy 11/02/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: