Rising Sun Motors
4.86/5.00, based on 92 ratings; 67 user reviews

  Giovanna, 10/25/2018

I?m very happy with the job that they did on my car .and the people that work there they are great very professional.

  Wanda, 10/11/2018

I love the staff. Very friendly and professional. As a bonus i feel they treat you as they would a friend.

  Susan, 09/27/2018

friendly competent office staff and service department

  Jacquelyn, 09/07/2018

Very knowledgeable staff that really care about your car

  Todd, 08/30/2018

Excellent customer service and availability of scheduling second to none. Honest quotes and timely repairs when needed. Jeff and Greg communicate throughout the whole process. 10 Stars! Always non stressful working with Team Rising Sun over the years! Thanks to the whole Gang!

  Chad, 08/30/2018

The best shop in the area. Fast. Friendly. Helpful. Honest. What more could anyone ask.

  Bill, 08/30/2018

They are expensive, but you get everything you pay for. The work is done well, the vehicle inspections are thorough, and if something needs fixing, they will present all the options, including not doing it, if possible.

  Charles, 08/16/2018

They were able to repair several problems and now my car is running GREAT. THANKS VERY MUCH.

  Harold, 08/12/2018

Nice folks.Very knowledgeable.Chevy dealer couldn't fix it.These guys took care of the problem.

  Andrew, 08/09/2018

I've been taking my cars to Rising Sun for decades and they've always done a tip-top job. They handle everything from my modern hybrid to my vintage VW Beetle. Highly recommended!!!

  Sherri, 08/02/2018

Terrific staff; quality professionals; trust they work they do!

  Rita, 07/12/2018

Rising Sun has always provided me the best service.

  Jim, 07/05/2018

We feel that we can always depend on Rising Sun to take care of our car & do a good job. Everyone is very efficient & friendly. The main thing is We Trust Rising Sun!

  Cleo, 07/05/2018

5

  Sylvia, 06/21/2018

I know I can rely on an honest appraisal and good workmanship.The shuttle service is exceptional. We have been taking our cars to Rising Sun for over 20 years.

  Carl, 06/14/2018

Love this shop. We take both of our cars to Rising Sun.

  Alison, 06/07/2018

I have them keep my car's maintenance manual, and when it needs a check-up, they just look up which one I'm due for. Great folks!

  Annacherie, 06/07/2018

Great service and friendly front office staff.

  Chris, 05/24/2018

In one sentence:- The people at Sun Rise Motors are the Best, Honest and Trustworthy.

  Kyle, 05/10/2018

I have been using Rising Sun for decades. My parents used Rising Sun when I was a kid. When anyone asks me where to take their car, I have one answer, ?Rising Sun?. Their work is outstanding, their prices are fair, they care about their customers, they understand cars are expensive to maintain and people don?t always have the resources to fix everything today. But, they are happy to provide a prioritized list to help you keep your car going today and improve it over the long term. Lastly, they appreciate you as more than a customer, they treat everyone like family.