Rising Sun Motors
4.86/5.00, based on 100 ratings; 71 user reviews

  Sharon, 01/17/2019

Friendly staff and convenient location to my job is why I am a patron.

  Kyle, 01/03/2019

Always top quality service at Rising Sum Motors. From the service advisors to the technicians, all the staff are top professionals in the field.

  Barbara, 11/22/2018

We completely trust Rising Sun motors. If they tell us it needs to be done, it needs to be done.

  Marco, 11/18/2018

I have been going to rising sun for years. And I have taken several of my vehicles to Risingsun for repairs. In my experience, they have fixed every problem that I?ve ever brought a vehicle there for. And I?ve never had the problem reoccur in the remaining time owning the vehicle. That is why I keep going back to them because in my experience they fix the car one time and fix the car correctly.

  Giovanna, 10/25/2018

I?m very happy with the job that they did on my car .and the people that work there they are great very professional.

  Wanda, 10/11/2018

I love the staff. Very friendly and professional. As a bonus i feel they treat you as they would a friend.

  Susan, 09/27/2018

friendly competent office staff and service department

  Jacquelyn, 09/07/2018

Very knowledgeable staff that really care about your car

  Todd, 08/30/2018

Excellent customer service and availability of scheduling second to none. Honest quotes and timely repairs when needed. Jeff and Greg communicate throughout the whole process. 10 Stars! Always non stressful working with Team Rising Sun over the years! Thanks to the whole Gang!

  Chad, 08/30/2018

The best shop in the area. Fast. Friendly. Helpful. Honest. What more could anyone ask.

  Bill, 08/30/2018

They are expensive, but you get everything you pay for. The work is done well, the vehicle inspections are thorough, and if something needs fixing, they will present all the options, including not doing it, if possible.

  Charles, 08/16/2018

They were able to repair several problems and now my car is running GREAT. THANKS VERY MUCH.

  Harold, 08/12/2018

Nice folks.Very knowledgeable.Chevy dealer couldn't fix it.These guys took care of the problem.

  Andrew, 08/09/2018

I've been taking my cars to Rising Sun for decades and they've always done a tip-top job. They handle everything from my modern hybrid to my vintage VW Beetle. Highly recommended!!!

  Sherri, 08/02/2018

Terrific staff; quality professionals; trust they work they do!

  Rita, 07/12/2018

Rising Sun has always provided me the best service.

  Jim, 07/05/2018

We feel that we can always depend on Rising Sun to take care of our car & do a good job. Everyone is very efficient & friendly. The main thing is We Trust Rising Sun!

  Cleo, 07/05/2018

5

  Sylvia, 06/21/2018

I know I can rely on an honest appraisal and good workmanship.The shuttle service is exceptional. We have been taking our cars to Rising Sun for over 20 years.

  Carl, 06/14/2018

Love this shop. We take both of our cars to Rising Sun.